My Top 7 Christmas Songs

Good eveniiing!

I actually wrote it today instead of yesterday (which is what I planned) because  I fell asleep literally in the moment I came and woke up today morning. At least I finally had some good sleep. But now I have so many vlogs and posts to check out (yes I’ve to see it today :P) and again it makes me christmasy so theres another “my top…” post, this time ’bout CHRISTMAS SONGS! 

I won’t lie if I say I listen to them since summer. Weirdooo. Those songs are just so festive and beautiful – it’s like when you hear them you have to think ’bout Christmas. And I have some which remind me Christmas the most and I wanna share it with you.


All I Want for Christmas Is You

Mariah Carey

mariah_carey-574


Mistletoe

Justin Bieber

under_the_mistletoe


Frosty the Snowman

Michale Bublé

32147274_800_800


Last Christmas

Wham!

tumblr_lcz1xeqdbv1qbgvpz


Let it snow

Dean Martin

let_it_snow_let_it_snow_let_it_snow_-_dean_martin


Jingle bells

jingle-bells


Sleigh Ride

The Ronettes

sleigh-ride-ronettes


Today’s post is over so – Goodbye, see ya later!

Annia xx

Leave a Reply

