Monday meme research

Weekend is gone and I had to think positive. School time and stuff hahaha.

Okay nope. Mondays are pretty boring for me since we do practically nothing in school and when yes it’s PE! Don’t like it at all. And in days like these I need something to cheer me up. Basically I just read some book but… from time to time I open pinterest and search for cool memes!

Btw I’ve to warn you – I have a reaaally bad sence of humor!

tumblr_okyw5sBfzO1tm1x8po1_500frozen2

bert-and-ernie

best-sarcastic-memes-online

funny-classical-art-history-fabric-softener

funny-classical-art-history-puppy-santa

stahování

funny-classical-art-history-vote-to-leave-eu

Hgbf9sz

 

Keep goin and enjoy your week!

Annia xx

Leave a Reply

